TransGlobal Property & Casualty Agency

/TransGlobal Property & Casualty Agency
TransGlobal Property & Casualty Agency 2018-08-30T14:18:16+00:00
Tammie Tan
Tammie TanProperty and Casualty Manager
Ext. 1874
tammie.tan@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0M25736
Jimmy Ke
Jimmy KeProperty and Casualty Underwriter, Long Island
Ext. 5162
jimmy.ke@tgpcagency.com
NY Lic. BR-523626
Joanne Lin
Joanne LinProperty and Casualty Producer, Monrovia
Ext. 1875
joanne.lin@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0H32241
Claire Liu
Claire LiuProperty and Casualty Producer, Monrovia
Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
cliu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H84460
Celina Sun
Celina SunProperty and Casualty Producer, Monrovia
Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F83026
Jessica Han
Jessica HanProperty and Casualty Producer, Monrovia
Ext. 1027
jessica.han@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L08287
Jason Shan
Jason ShanProperty and Casualty Producer, Diamond Bar
Ext. 1009
jason.shan@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0I20160
Karen Li
Karen LiProperty and Casualty Producer, Irvine
karen.li@transpacificagency.com

Frank Chavez
Frank ChavezProperty and Casualty Producer, San Jose
Kai Teng
Kai TengProperty and Casualty Producer, Long Island
Ext. 9173
Direct: (917) 830-8248
kai.teng@transpacificagency.com
NY Lic. LA-1404469

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.