TransGlobal Lending & Mortgage Department

/TransGlobal Lending & Mortgage Department
TransGlobal Lending & Mortgage Department 2018-11-26T14:34:27+00:00

TransGlobal Lending

Carolyn Wang
Carolyn WangVice President, Private Lending & Commercial Loan
Ext. 1025
carolyn.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E60788
NMLS #901796
Wenda Yee
Wenda YeeCommercial Lending Officer
Ext. 8255
Wenda.yee@transgloballending.com
Noel Sung
Noel SungPrivate Lending Assistant
Ext. 1014
noel.sung@transpacificagency.com

Mortgage Department

Dennis Shen
Dennis ShenMortgage Manager
Ext. 8264
Direct (626) 226-1264
dennis.shen@transgloballending.com
NMLS: #249766
Shelly Hsu
Shelly HsuLoan Processor
Ext. 1035
shelly.hsu@transgloballending.com
Vivian Han
Vivian HanLoan Processor
Ext. 8265
vivian.han@transgloballending.com
Cassie Li
Cassie LiLoan Processor & Funder
Ext. 1030
cassie.li@transpacificagency.com
Joann Wong
Joann WongLoan Coordinator
Ext. 1016
joann.wong@transgloballending.com
Cal BRE #01946427
NMLS #1537282
Olivia Chong
Olivia ChongLoan Coordinator
Ext. 5116
olivia.chong@transgloballending.com
Cal BRE #2023200
NMLS #1615336
CA Lic. 0K66382

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.