Sales Support Department

/Sales Support Department
Sales Support Department 2019-06-17T17:25:24-07:00

Directors

Hans Wang
Hans WangVice President, Asian Business Development
Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K15600
Jerry Tung
Jerry TungSenior Sales Training Director
Ext. 1018
jerry.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D06170
Phil Wang
Phil WangRegional Sales Vice President, East Coast
Ext. 5113
phil.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E17632
Julia Chan
Julia ChanRegional Sales Vice President, Hawaii
Ext. 5114
julia.chan@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0785427
HI Lic. 401116
Celina Sun
Celina SunRegional Sales Vice President, Monrovia
Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F83026

Lisa Liao
Lisa LiaoRegional Sales Vice President, Diamond Bar and Banking
Ext. 8256
Direct: (626) 226-1256
lisa.liao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F36890

David Young
David YoungRegional Sales Vice President, Texas
Ext. 7133
Direct: (713) 554-2516
david.young@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H01485

Ryan Zhan
Ryan Zhan Regional Sales Vice President, Seattle and Vancouver
Ext. 4251
Direct: (425) 250-8958
ryan.zhan@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K05314

Xin Guo (David)
Xin Guo (David)Regional Sales Vice President
Ext. 4084
Direct: (408) 538-3183
david.guo@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K19773
Jason Huang
Jason HuangRegional Sales Director, Irvine
Ext. 9493
Direct: (949) 471-0043
jason.huang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H62931

Jason Tsai
Jason TsaiRegional Sales Director, Sacramento & San Diego
Ext. 1007
jason.tsai@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L30875
Richard Wang
Richard WangRegional Sales Director, Philadelphia & New Jersey
Ext. 7321
Direct: (732) 645-3641
richard.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H67569
Wange Liu (Edward)
Wange Liu (Edward)Regional Sales Director, Long Island, Boston & Banking
Ext. 9172
Direct: (917) 830-8247
edward.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K20219

Jason Chen
Jason ChenRegional Sales Director
Ext. 9721
Direct: (972) 525-4786
jason.chen@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F30117

Yuqi Shi
Yuqi ShiRegional Sales Director, San Jose
Ext. 5108
Direct: (408) 538-3178
yuqi.shi@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M92776
TX Lic. 2077533
Stefanie Wu
Stefanie WuRegional Sales Director, Guam
stefanie.wu@transpacificagency.com
Guam Lic. NRP458
Iris Yin
Iris YinRegional Sales Director/Irvine Office Manager
Ext. 9499
iris.yin@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H95415

Regional Sales Supports

Bill Hunter
Bill HunterAnnuity & LTC Specialist, Monrovia
Ext. 1012
billhunter53@sbcglobal.net
CA Lic. 0G13167
Isaac Li
Isaac LiFinancial Advisor, Monrovia
Ext. 1021
isaac.li@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0J17945
Jessica Han
Jessica HanSales Support Coordinator, Monrovia
Ext. 1027
jessica.han@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L08287
Bo Ro
Bo RoKorean Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D45090
Bob Dong
Bob DongBusiness Developing Specialist
Ext. 4082
Direct: (408) 538-3170
bob.dong@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M31807
Carol Yu
Carol YuRegional Sales Support, San Mateo
Ext. 6501
Direct: (650) 282-4373
carol.yu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I32933
Miaoyan Zhang (Miller)
Miaoyan Zhang (Miller)Regional Sales Support, San Mateo
Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447
miller.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L88210
Jessie Zhao
Jessie ZhaoSales Support, Seattle
Ext. 4255
Direct: (425) 278-5676
jessie.zhao@transpacificagency.com
WA Lic. 982099
Jay Chiu
Jay ChiuRegional Sales Support, San Jose
Ext. 4089
Direct: (408) 538 3189
jay.chiu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K18231
Kai Teng
Kai TengRegional Sales Support, Long Island
Ext. 9173
Direct: (917) 830-8248
kai.teng@transpacificagency.com
NY Lic. LA-1404469
Tim Cui
Tim CuiRegional Sales Support, Manhattan
Ext. 6465
tim.cui@transpacificagency.com
NY Lic. LA-1463972
NY Lic. LB-1463972
Jinping Xu
Jinping XuRegional Sales Developer, Boston
Ext. 6171
Direct: (617) 431-4368
jinping.xu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L00735
MA Lic. 2023541
Jinran Li
Jinran LiRegional Sales Support, San Jose
Ext. 4087
jinran.li@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L96699
April Zhu
April ZhuRegional Sales Support, Houston
Ext. 8323
april.zhu@transpacificagency.com
TX Lic. 2098041
Coco Zhang
Coco ZhangRegional Sales Support, Vancouver
(778) 680-2046
coco.zhang@transpacificagency.com
Shelly Xiong
Shelly XiongChina Development Director
shelly.xiong@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M74861

Internal Sales Supports

Roger Wang
Roger WangInternal Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1032
roger.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K73581
Carol Chiu
Carol ChiuInternal Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M58282
Daniel Wang
Daniel WangInternal Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1037
daniel.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M92902
Walt Chen
Walt ChenInternal Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1047
walt.chen@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M89320
Richard Lee
Richard LeeInternal Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1043
richard.lee@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M75140
Yang Zhang
Yang ZhangInternal Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1048
yang.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M91708
Peter Ren
Peter RenInternal Sales Support, Diamond Bar
Ext. 8001
peter.ren@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M51979
Pu Feng
Pu FengInternal Sales Support, San Diego
Ext. 1050
pu.feng@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M71744
Nam Mao
Nam MaoInternal Sales Support, San Jose
Ext. 4080
Direct: (408) 538-3180
nam.mao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E83181

Freya Yu
Freya YuRegional Sales Support, Hawaii
Ext. 8088
freya.yu@transpacificagency.com
HI Lic. 461397

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.