Sales Support Department

/Sales Support Department
Sales Support Department 2019-01-19T16:20:28+00:00

Directors

Hans Wang
Hans WangVice President, Asian Business Development
Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K15600
Jerry Tung
Jerry TungSenior Sales Training Director
Ext. 1018
jerry.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D06170
Peggy Sia
Peggy SiaRegional Sales Vice President, NorCal
Ext. 5111
peggy.sia@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0C94543
Phil Wang
Phil WangRegional Sales Vice President, East Coast
Ext. 5113
phil.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E17632
Julia Chan
Julia ChanRegional Sales Vice President, Hawaii
Ext. 5114
julia.chan@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0785427
HI Lic. 401116
Celina Sun
Celina SunRegional Sales Vice President, Monrovia
Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F83026

Lisa Liao
Lisa LiaoRegional Sales Vice President, Diamond Bar and Banking
Ext. 8256
Direct: (626) 226-1256
lisa.liao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F36890

David Young
David YoungRegional Sales Vice President, Texas
Ext. 7133
Direct: (713) 554-2516
david.young@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H01485

Ryan Zhan
Ryan Zhan Regional Sales Vice President, Seattle and Vancouver
Ext. 4251
Direct: (425) 250-8958
ryan.zhan@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K05314

Jason Huang
Jason HuangRegional Sales Director, Irvine
Ext. 9493
Direct: (949) 471-0043
jason.huang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H62931

Jason Tsai
Jason TsaiRegional Sales Director, Sacramento & San Diego
Ext. 1007
jason.tsai@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L30875
Richard Wang
Richard WangRegional Sales Director, Philadelphia & New Jersey
Ext. 7321
Direct: (732) 645-3641
richard.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H67569
Wange Liu (Edward)
Wange Liu (Edward)Regional Sales Director, Long Island, Boston & Banking
Ext. 9172
Direct: (917) 830-8247
edward.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K20219

Regional Sales Supports

Bill Hunter
Bill HunterAnnuity & LTC Specialist, Monrovia
Ext. 1012
billhunter53@sbcglobal.net
CA Lic. 0G13167
Isaac Li
Isaac LiFinancial Advisor, Monrovia
Ext. 1021
isaac.li@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0J17945
Jessica Han
Jessica HanSales Support Coordinator, Monrovia
Ext. 1027
jessica.han@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L08287
Bo Ro
Bo RoKorean Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
Bob Dong
Bob DongChartered Financial Analyst, San Jose
Ext. 4082
Direct: (408) 538-3170
bob.dong@transpacificagency.com
Xin Guo (David)
Xin Guo (David)Regional Sales Developer, San Jose
Ext. 4084
Direct: (408) 538-3183
david.guo@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K19773
Carol Yu
Carol YuRegional Sales Support, San Mateo
Ext. 6501
Direct: (650) 282-4373
carol.yu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I32933
Miaoyan Zhang (Miller)
Miaoyan Zhang (Miller)Regional Sales Support, San Mateo
Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447
miller.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L88210
Serena Zhang
Serena ZhangRegional Sales Support, Seattle
Ext. 4252
Direct: (425) 250-8959
serena.zhang@transpacificagency.com
Jessie Zhao
Jessie ZhaoSales Support, Seattle
Ext. 4255
Direct: (425) 278-5676
jessie.zhao@transpacificagency.com
Yuqi Shi
Yuqi ShiRegional Sales Support, Houston
Ext. 8321
Direct: (832) 742-0183
yuqi.shi@transpacificagency.com
TX Lic. 2077533
Jason Chen
Jason ChenRegional Sales Developer, Dallas
Ext. 9721
Direct: (972) 525-4786
jason.chen@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F30117

Kai Teng
Kai TengRegional Sales Support, Long Island
Ext. 9173
Direct: (917) 830-8248
kai.teng@transpacificagency.com
NY Lic. LA-1404469
Jinping Xu
Jinping XuRegional Sales Developer, Boston
Ext. 6171
Direct: (617) 431-4368
jinping.xu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L00735
MA Lic. 2023541
Tim Cui
Tim CuiRegional Sales Support, Manhattan
Ext. 6465
tim.cui@transpacificagency.com
Stefanie Wu
Stefanie WuRegional Sales Developer, Guam
stefanie.wu@transpacificagency.com
Guam Lic. NRP458

Internal Sales Supports

Roger Wang
Roger WangInternal Sales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1032
roger.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K73581
Daniel Wang
Daniel WangSales Support, Monrovia
Ext. 1037
daniel.wang@transpacificagency.com
Peter Ren
Peter RenInternal Sales Support, Diamond Bar
Ext. 8001
peter.ren@transpacificagency.com
Nam Mao
Nam MaoInternal Sales Support, San Jose
Ext. 4080
Direct: (408) 538-3180
nam.mao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E83181

Freya Yu
Freya YuInternal Sales Support, Hawaii
Ext. 8088
freya.yu@transpacificagency.com
Jerry Yu
Jerry YuInternal Sales Support, Hawaii
Ext. 8089
Direct: (808) 240-2091
jerry.yu@transpacificagency.com
HI Lic. 477468

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.