Management

/Management
Management 2018-11-07T10:58:48+00:00

Management

Philip Hu
Philip HuFounder, President & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512
Sarina Hu
Sarina HuCo-Founder, Chief Financial Officer
CA Lic. 0D00926
Yvonne Tung
Yvonne TungExecutive Vice President
Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D77193
William Kin
William KinController
Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com
Claire Liu
Claire LiuExecutive Secretary
Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
cliu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H84460
Carolyn Wang
Carolyn WangVice President, Private Lending & Commercial Loan
Ext. 1025
carolyn.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E60788
NMLS #901796
Hans Wang
Hans WangVice President, Asian Business Development
Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Secretariat

Awen Zhang
Awen ZhangExecutive Assistant
Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602
Rachel Chang
Rachel ChangExecutive Assistant, Human Resources
Ext. 1010
rachel.chang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M21981
Wei Yu
Wei YuExecutive Assistant, Marketing
Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.