Administration & Accounting

/Administration & Accounting
Administration & Accounting 2019-01-08T13:29:43+00:00

Human Resources

Rachel Chang
Rachel ChangHuman Resources
Ext. 1010
rachel.chang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M21981

Accounting

William Kin
William KinController
Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com
Sandy Chen
Sandy ChenSenior Accountant
Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transpacificagency.com
Yuan Tian (Idyll)
Yuan Tian (Idyll)Accountant
Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com
Sylvia Nong
Sylvia NongAccountant
Ext. 1870
Direct: (626) 226-0870
sylvia.nong@transpacificagency.com
Ling Qian
Ling QianJr. Accountant
ling.qian@transpacificagency.com
Ning Yu (Nicole)
Ning Yu (Nicole)Jr. Accountant
Ext: 1864
Direct: (626) 226-0864
nicole.yu@transpacificagency.com
Sophie Wu
Sophie WuAccountant
Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

Information Technology

Chia-Wei Lou (Robert)
Chia-Wei Lou (Robert)IT Manager
Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transpacificagency.com
Jason Zhou
Jason ZhouIT Specialist
Ext. 1026
jason.zhou@transpacificagency.com

Facility

Clement Tai
Clement TaiFacility Coordinator
Mark Ma
Mark MaFacility and Transportation
Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transpacificagency.com

Office Support

Winnie Sun
Winnie SunOffice Assistant, Mailing
Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transpacificagency.com
Karen Y. Lee
Karen Y. LeeOffice Assistant, Front Desk
Ext. 1010
karen.y.lee@transpacificagency.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.