2018 – Second Quarter

//2018 – Second Quarter

Dear TransGlobal Family,

We would like to formally introduce and announce some personnel changes in the company:

New Members in P&C Department:

Tammie Tan (Monrovia) – P&C Manager since March 2018 (tammie.tan@transpacificagency.com)

Jimmy Ke (Great Neck) – P&C Underwriter since May 2018 (jimmy.ke@transpacificagency.com)

New Member in Sales Support Department:

Brian Lee – Sales Support, Dallas since March 2018 (brian.lee@transpacificagency.com)

Freya Yu – Sales Support, Hawaii since March 2018 (freya.yu@transpacificagency.com)

Bob Dong (CFA) – Sales Support, San Jose since April 2018 (bob.dong@transpacificagency.com)

Peter Ren – Sales Support, Diamond Bar since June 2018 (peter.ren@transpacificagency.com)

Nancy Chen – New Business Department, Dallas since June 2018 (nancy.chen@transpacificagency.com)

New Member in Lending Department:

Wenda Yee (Monrovia & Diamond Bar) – Commercial Lending Officer (wenda.yee@transgloballending.com)

Cassie Li (Monrovia) – Loan Processor/Funder (cassie.li@transgloballending.com)

Noel Sung (Monrovia) – Transferred position to Private Lending Assistant (noel.sung@transgloballending.com)

New Member in Marketing Department

Sandra Chang (Monrovia) – Graphic Designer (sandra.chang@transpacificagency.com)

We are happy to have the above members at TransGlobal!

2018-07-03T13:28:14+00:00

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.