Sales Support Department

/Sales Support Department
Sales Support Department 2018-02-12T10:38:35+00:00

Sales Directors

Jerry Tung
Jerry TungSenior Sales Training Director
Ext. 1018
jerry.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D06170
Phil Wang
Phil WangRegional Sales Director, East Coast
Ext. 5113
phil.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E17632
Julia Chan
Julia ChanRegional Sales Director, Hawaii
Ext. 5114
julia.chan@transpacificagency.com
Celina Sun
Celina SunRegional Sales Director, Southern California
Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F83026

Lisa Liao
Lisa LiaoRegional Sales Director, Southern California
Ext. 8256
Direct: (626) 226-1256
lisa.liao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F36890

David Young
David YoungRegional Sales Director, Texas
Ext. 7133
Direct: (713) 554-2516
david.young@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H01485

Regional Sales Supports

Richard Wang
Richard WangRegional Sales Support, New Jersey
Ext. 7321
Direct: (732) 645-3641
richard.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H67569
Ryan Zhan
Ryan Zhan Regional Sales Developer, Seattle
Ext. 4251
Direct: (425) 250-8958
ryan.zhan@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K05314

Jason Chen
Jason ChenRegional Sales Support, Dallas
Ext. 9721
Direct: (972) 525-4786
jason.chen@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F30117

Kai Teng
Kai TengRegional Sales Support, Long Island
Ext. 9173
kai.teng@transpacificagency.com
NY Lic. LA-1404469
Serena Zhang
Serena ZhangRegional Sales Support, Seattle
Ext. 4252
serena.zhang@transpacificagency.com
Yuqi Shi
Yuqi ShiRegional Sales Support, Houston
Ext. 8321
yuqi.shi@transpacificagency.com
Yan Xu
Yan XuCase Manager/Regional Sales Support, Hawaii
Ext. 8084
Direct: (808) 660-2046
yan.xu@transpacificagency.com
Jason Huang
Jason HuangRegional Sales Support, Irvine
Ext. 9493
Direct: (949) 471-0043
jason.huang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H62931

Awen Zhang
Awen ZhangRegional Sales Support, Hawaii
Ext. 8089
awen.zhang@transpacificagency.com
Carol Yu
Carol YuRegional Sales Support, Northern California
Ext. 6501
carol.yu@transpacificagency.com
Direct: (650)282-4373
CA Lic. 0I32933
Maggie Yu
Maggie YuRegional Sales Support, San Diego
maggie.yu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic #0K43044
Stefanie Wu
Stefanie WuRegional Sales Support, Guam
stefanie.wu@transpacificagency.com
Jinping Xu
Jinping XuRegional Sales Support, Boston
Ext. 6171
jinping.xu@transpacificagency.com
Vivian Lin
Vivian LinRegional Sales Support, Torrance
Ext. 3101
vivian.lin@transpacificagency.com
Bill Hunter
Bill HunterAnnuity & LTC Specialist
Ext. 1012
billhunter53@sbcglobal.net
Clement Tai
Clement TaiReal Estate Specialist
Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transpacificagency.com
Joanne Lin
Joanne LinProperty & Casualty Specialist
Ext. 1875
joanne.lin@transpacificagency.com
Isaac Li
Isaac LiFinancial Advisor
Ext. 1021
isaac.li@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0J17945

Internal Sales Supports

Nam Mao
Nam MaoInternal Sales Support, Fremont
Ext. 5101
Direct: (510) 405 -0229
nam.mao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E83181

Jason Tsai
Jason TsaiInternal Sales Support
Ext. 1007
jason.tsai@transpacificagency.com
Jessica Han
Jessica HanInternal Sales Support
Ext. 1027
jessica.han@transpacificagency.com
Roger Wang
Roger WangInternal Sales Support
Ext. 1032
roger.wang@transpacificagency.com

Financial Analysts

Xin Guo (David)
Xin Guo (David)Financial Analyst
Ext. 4088/5105
david.guo@transpacificagency.com
Wange Liu (Edward)
Wange Liu (Edward)Financial Economist
Ext. 9172
Direct: (917) 830-8247
edward.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K20219

Health Department

Melissa Chang
Melissa ChangHealth Specialist
Ext. 1873
Melissa.chang@transpacificagency.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.