Processing Department

/Processing Department
Processing Department 2019-01-08T17:42:25+00:00

New Business

Lulu Tan
Lulu TanProcessing Department Manager
Ext. 1333
Direct: (626)254-8333
lulu.tan@transpacificagency.com
Heather Sprague
Heather SpragueSenior Underwriting Consultant
heather.sprague@underwritelife.com
Serenity He
Serenity HeLead Case Manager, Diamond Bar
Ext. 1862
Direct: (626) 226-0862
serenity.he@transpacificagency.com

Christy Sung
Christy SungLead Case Manager, Monrovia
Ext. 8257
Direct: (626) 226-1257
christy.sung@transpacificagency.com
Bo Ae Ro
Bo Ae RoLead Case Manager, Monrovia
Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
You-Ching Ku (Kate)
You-Ching Ku (Kate)Lead Case Manager, Diamond Bar
Ext. 1692
Direct: (626) 254-0692
kate.ku@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I4320
Yan Xu
Yan XuCase Manager, Monrovia
Ext. 1863
Direct: (626) 226-0863
yan.xu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M07499
HI Lic. 454103
Yao Chang
Yao ChangCase Manager, Monrovia
Ext. 1023
yao.chang@transpacificagency.com
Rosalyn Jin
Rosalyn JinCase Manager, San Jose
Ext. 4081
Direct: (408) 538-3188
rosalyn.jin@transpacificagency.com
Iris Huang
Iris HuangJr. Case Manager, Taiwan
iris.huang@transpacificagency.com
Kylie Yee
Kylie YeeJr. Case Manager, Irvine
Ext. 9491
Direct: (949) 471-0041
kylie.yee@transpacificagency.com
Ivy Lin
Ivy LinJr. Case Manager, Manhattan
Ext. 6461
Direct: (646) 578-8661
ivy.lin@transpacificagency.com
Lindsay Zheng
Lindsay ZhengJr. Case Manager, Long Island
Ext. 9171
Direct: (917) 830-8246
lindsay.zheng@transpacificagency.com
Karen Y. Lee
Karen Y. LeeNew Business Assistant, Monrovia
Ext. 1010
karen.y.lee@transpacificagency.com
Vivian Lin
Vivian LinNew Business Assistant, Torrance
Ext. 3101
vivian.lin@transpacificagency.com

Contract & Licensing

Jasmine Lee
Jasmine LeeContract & Licensing Manager and Commission Specialist
Ext. 1497
Direct: (626) 574-7497
jasmine.lee@transpacificagency.com
Alice Lee
Alice LeeContract and Licensing Specialist
Ext. 1020
alice.lee@transpacificagency.com

Commission

Idyll Tian
Idyll TianCommission Specialist
Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com
Sylvia Nong
Sylvia NongCommission Specialist, Life Insurance
Ext. 1870
Direct: (626) 226-0870
sylvia.nong@transpacificagency.com
Sophie Wu
Sophie WuCommission Specialist, Property & Casualty
Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.