Processing Department

/Processing Department
Processing Department 2018-01-09T15:39:06+00:00

New Business

Heather Sprague
Heather SpragueSenior Underwriting Consultant
heather.sprague@underwritelife.com
Serenity He
Serenity HeLead Case Manager
Ext. 1862
Direct: (626) 226-0862
serenity.he@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0G20585

Christy Sung
Christy SungSenior Case Manager
Ext. 8257
Direct: (626) 226-1257
christy.sung@transpacificagency.com
Bo Ae Ro
Bo Ae RoSenior Case Manager
Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
You-Ching Ku (Kate)
You-Ching Ku (Kate)Senior Case Manager
Ext. 1692
Direct: (626) 254-0692
kate.ku@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I4320
Iris Huang
Iris HuangJunior Case Manager
iris.huang@transpacificagency.com
Kylie Yee
Kylie YeeJunior Case Manager
Ext. 9491
kylie.yee@transpacificagency.com
Rosalyn Jin
Rosalyn JinJunior Case Manager
Ext. 4081
Direct: 408-538-3188
rosalyn.jin@transpacificagency.com
Ivy Lin
Ivy LinNew Business Assistant, Manhattan
Ext. 6461/9174
ivy.lin@transpacificagency.com
Lindsay Zheng
Lindsay ZhengNew Business Assistant, Long Island
Ext. 9171
lindsay.zheng@transpacificagency.com
Wendy Song
Wendy SongNew Business Assistant
Ext. 1001
wendy.song@transpacificagency.com
Yao Chang
Yao ChangNew Business Assistant
Ext. 1023
yao.chang@transpacificagency.com

Contract & Licensing

Jasmine Lee
Jasmine LeeContract & Licensing Specialist
Ext. 1497
Direct: (626) 574-7497
jasmine.lee@transpacificagency.com
Alice Lee
Alice LeeContract & Licensing Assistant
Ext. 1020
alice.lee@transpacificagency.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.