Management

/Management
Management 2018-02-05T15:48:56+00:00

Board of Directors

Philip Hu
Philip HuPresident & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512
Sarina Hu
Sarina HuChief Financial Officer
CA Lic. 0D00926
Yvonne Tung
Yvonne TungExecutive Vice President
Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Department Managers

Carolyn Wang
Carolyn WangVP of Business Development
Ext. 1025
carolyn.wang@transpacificagency.com
Hans Wang
Hans WangVP of Asian Market Development
Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transpacificagency.com
James Pai
James PaiReal Estate Manager
Ext. 1890
paijames@ymail.com
Peggy Sia
Peggy SiaDirector of Sales Support
Ext. 5111
peggy.sia@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0C94543

Lulu Tan
Lulu TanProcessing Dpt Manager
Ext. 1333
Direct: (626) 254-8333
lulu.tan@transpacificagency.com
William Kin
William KinController
william.kin@transpacificagency.com

Management Support Team

Yi-Ting Liu (Claire)
Yi-Ting Liu (Claire)Executive Secretary
Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
cliu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H84460
Noel Sung
Noel SungExecutive Assistant, Administration
Ext. 1014
noel.sung@transpacificagency.com
Rachel Chang
Rachel ChangExecutive Assistant, Human Resources
rachel.chang@transpacificagency.com
Wei Yu
Wei YuExecutive Assistant, Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 1877
wei.yu@transpacificagency.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.