Administration & Accounting

/Administration & Accounting
Administration & Accounting 2018-02-12T10:23:25+00:00

Administration

Karen Y. Lee
Karen Y. LeeOffice Assistant
Ext. 1010
karen.y.lee@transpacificagency.com
Winnie Sun
Winnie SunOffice Assistant/Mail
Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transpacificagency.com
Mark Ma
Mark MaHospitality & Logistics Coordinator
Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574- 7165
mark.ma@transpacificagency.com

Accounting

Sandy Chen
Sandy ChenSenior Accountant
Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transpacificagency.com
Yuan Tian (Idyll)
Yuan Tian (Idyll)Jr. Accountant
Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com
Ling Qian
Ling QianJr. Accountant
ling.qian@transpacificagency.com
Ning Yu (Nicole)
Ning Yu (Nicole)Jr. Accountant
Ext: 1864
Direct: (626) 226-0864
selina.yu@transpacificagency.com
Sylvia Nong
Sylvia NongJr. Accountant & Commission Assistant
Ext. 1870
sylvia.nong@transpacificagency.com

Mortgage Department

Dennis Shen
Dennis ShenMortgage Loan Manager
Ext. 1016
Direct (626) 226-1264
dennis.shen@transgloballending.com
NMLS: #249766
Shelly Hsu
Shelly HsuLoan Processor
Ext. 1035
shelly.hsu@transgloballending.com
Joann Wong
Joann WongLoan/Real Estate Coordinator
Ext. 1016
joann.wong@transgloballending.com
Cal BRE# 01946427
NMLS# 1537282
Olivia Chong
Olivia ChongLoan/Real Estate Coordinator
Ext 1029
olivia.chong@transgloballending.com
Cal BRE# 2023200
NMLS#1615336
CA Lic 0K66382
Vivian Han
Vivian HanLoan Processor
Ext. 8265
vivian.han@transgloballending.com

Real Estate Department

Linda Co
Linda CoReal Estate Coordinator
Ext. 1260
linda.co@transglobalus.com
Cal BRE# 01982743

IT Department

Chia-Wei Lou (Robert)
Chia-Wei Lou (Robert)Senior IT Specialist
Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transpacificagency.com
Jason Zhou
Jason ZhouIT Assistant
Ext. 1026
jason.zhou@transpacificagency.com

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.